Caitian eight-card thin color non-slip pavement
    Caitian eight-card thin color non-slip pavement
    Caitian eight-card thin color non-slip pavement
    Caitian eight-card thin color non-slip pavement

Caitian eight-card thin color non-slip pavement

The color non-slip road surface changes the color of the road, prompting the driver to drive on the prescribed road surface, thereby avoiding the mixed traffic of different vehicles and improving the driving speed. It reminds the driver of the danger ahead in a dangerous area and shortens the braking distance by providing a thin layer of high friction, which is very good for slipping. When the driver enters the above section, the speed can be reduced in advance, and in an emergency, the braking distance can be shortened to avoid a serious traffic accident. In 2004, the Chinese transportation department clearly listed the thin color anti-skid road in the road security project for the problem of increasing number of motor vehicles and frequent traffic accidents.

Online consulting

0755-23021978

Product description

Overview:

The color anti-skid pavement system is widely used in European countries. A large number of comparative data proves that its application is not only conducive to traffic congestion, but also an effective means to prevent and control road traffic accidents.


The color non-slip road surface changes the color of the road, prompting the driver to drive on the prescribed road surface, thereby avoiding the mixed traffic of different vehicles and improving the driving speed. It reminds the driver of the danger ahead in a dangerous area and shortens the braking distance by providing a thin layer of high friction, which is very good for slipping. When the driver enters the above section, the speed can be reduced in advance, and in an emergency, the braking distance can be shortened to avoid a serious traffic accident. In 2004, the Chinese transportation department clearly listed the thin color anti-skid road in the road security project for the problem of increasing number of motor vehicles and frequent traffic accidents.


Characteristics:

It can be quickly and easily constructed, and can be reopened in a short time after construction;

No need to change the road structure;

Bright colors, can provide color according to customer needs;

Stable color, wear-resistant, non-slip;

It has good visual and warning effects when used in traffic speed bumps.


Uses:

1. Convenient traffic management:

Colored non-slip pavements are widely used to remind road users which part of the road they can use at any time, and with traffic signs to give clear guidance to road users. This is useful for managing different levels of road users and providing separate lanes for different users. Coloured pavements in Europe are widely used to provide a single lane to special road users, such as bus lanes dedicated to public transportation, bicycle lanes, small motor vehicle lanes, and electronic toll booth lanes dedicated to emergency services.

2. Prevent traffic accidents from happening:

The Caitian eight-color color road anti-skid system has excellent anti-slip properties. The direct effect is to greatly reduce the braking distance and prevent traffic accidents, especially in rainy weather. In addition, when used in sharp turns and slopes, car slippage is significantly reduced. Such systems are particularly useful for areas where fast speed reductions are required, such as overpasses, highway entrances, and highway toll stations.

3. traffic slowdown tips: (such as schools, sidewalks)

At the heart of the traffic plan is that traffic flow is maintained at a sustained and reasonable rate to avoid obstructions due to traffic accidents or traffic flow bottlenecks. The color non-slip surface allows the driver to notice the approaching dangerous sections and bottleneck sections, avoiding emergency braking. This reduces traffic accidents and traffic jams, which is useful for managing traffic speeds and traffic flow. Colored skid surfaces can be used with other road signs or used alone to alert drivers to speed and reduce speed to deal with potential dangers ahead. Road section.

4. make the environment beautiful:

Our company's Caitian eight-color colored non-slip pavement material can provide four colors of red, yellow, blue and green. The color is rich and the weather resistance is durable. Users have many choices. It provides practical and beautifying new means for roads, urban roads, bicycle lanes, street bridges, schools, parking lots and communities at all levels.




The above information comes from Shenzhen Caitian Chemical Co., Ltd., please indicate the source.

水性环氧地坪漆

环保彩田八牌,引领涂装未来

    彩田八牌薄型彩色防滑路面
    彩田八牌薄型彩色防滑路面
    彩田八牌薄型彩色防滑路面
    彩田八牌薄型彩色防滑路面

彩田八牌薄型彩色防滑路面

彩色防滑路面通过改变道路颜色,提示驾驶者在规定的路面上行驶,从而避免了不同车辆的混行,提高行车速度。在危险地段提示驾驶人员前方的危险,并通过提供高摩擦力的薄层从而缩短刹车距离,起到很好防滑效果。驾驶员进入上述路段可以提前降低速度,并在紧急情况下,缩短刹车距离,避免恶性交通事故。 2004 年中国交通部门针对机动车不断增加、交通事故频发的问题,提出的道路安保工程中,明确的列入了薄型彩色防滑路面。

在线咨询

0755-23021978

产品描述

概 述:

彩色防滑路面系统在欧洲国家被广泛应用,大量对比数据证明它的应用不仅有利于交通阻塞的疏导,而且也是预防和控制道路交通事故的有效手段。

彩色防滑路面通过改变道路颜色,提示驾驶者在规定的路面上行驶,从而避免了不同车辆的混行,提高行车速度。在危险地段提示驾驶人员前方的危险,并通过提供高摩擦力的薄层从而缩短刹车距离,起到很好防滑效果。驾驶员进入上述路段可以提前降低速度,并在紧急情况下,缩短刹车距离,避免恶性交通事故。 2004 年中国交通部门针对机动车不断增加、交通事故频发的问题,提出的道路安保工程中,明确的列入了薄型彩色防滑路面。


特 性:

可快速容易的施工,施工后可短时间恢复通车;

不需要改变道路结构;

色彩鲜明,可根据客户需求提供颜色;

颜色稳定,耐磨,防滑;

用于交通减速带时有很好的视觉、警示效果等。


用 途:

1、方便交通管理:

彩色防滑路面被广泛用来提示道路使用者哪一部分道路在哪一时段他可以使用,配合交通指示牌给道路使用者以明确的指引。这在管理不同级别的道路使用者和提供分开的车道给不同的使用者是十分有用 的。在欧洲彩色路面广泛应用于提供一个单独的车道给特别的道路使用者,例如专用于公共交通的公交车道,自行车道,小型机动车道,专用于紧急服务的电子收费站车道。

2、防止交通事故发生:

彩田八牌彩色路面防滑系统有卓越的防滑属性,直接的效果就是大幅度降低刹车距离,防止交通事故,尤其是在阴雨天气。此外,使用在急转弯和斜坡处时,汽车打滑被显著地降低了。这种系统对于跨线桥、高速公路出入口和高速公路收费站前后等需要快速降低车速的区域尤为适用。

3、交通减速提示:(例如学校、人行道)

交通计划的核心是交通流量维持在一个持续的和合理的速度以避免由于交通事故或交通流瓶颈而产生梗阻.彩色防滑路面使驾驶员注意到接近的危险路段和瓶颈路段,避免了紧急刹车,从而减少了交通事故和交通阻塞,这对于管理交通速度和交通流是十分有用的.彩色防滑路面能和其它道路标志一起广泛的应用,或单独使用以提醒司机注意和降低速度应对前方潜在的危险路段。

4、使环境美观:

我公司彩田八牌彩色防滑路面材料能够提供红、黄、蓝、绿四大色基系,色彩丰富、耐候性持久,用户有很多种选择。为各级道路、城市道路、自行车专用道、街道桥梁、学校、停车场、社区等提供了实用、美化的新手段。



以上信息来源于深圳市彩田化工有限公司,转载请注明来源。